Chat and travel with fun!
Hakami
29 years old, United, United States

About me

Sometimes it is hard to introduce yourself because you know yourself so well that you do not know where to start with. I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I enjoy watching movies, my favorite movies are horror, action and comedy. I love listening music that makes me feel relaxed but sometimes I like listening music that makes me dance even I don't know how to dance just move my body :) I like to write down everything comes in my mind after I finish I cut the paper and throw it,, I know you think that is stupid :( but I think it's a good way to talk with youself when you didn't find someone to talk with :) I like to think, I like to dream I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to swim in the beach. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn, and snow in winter. I'm a caring person I care about my family, my friends, and people. I like helping people and I feel happy when I make someone happy, I always expect a little.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Arabic
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: Advanced degree
  • Height: 175 cm (5' 09") Weight: 76 kg (168 lb) Build: Athletic

Visited countries

GermanySpainUnited StatesRomaniaSaudi Arabia
Show previous