Chat and travel with fun!
Elena Bethany Brooks
32 years old, Sacramento, United States

About me

Thanks for stopping by to read my profile. It's always hard to describe yourself and what you are looking for but here goes. I would love getting to know you and talk about the things we have in common. My family friends and faith are very important to me and I hold each of them very close. I enjoy going for walks and just talking or kidding around with that special person in my life and taking a drive with no particular destination in mind but spending that quality time with someone special is also very important to me. I always tell the truth and expect the same in return. Being kind to others is how I was raised and that's how I would like to be treated also. I am very loving and passionate about a lot of things and enjoy holding hands wherever we may be. Looking for a partner to enjoy quiet evenings at home fixing a meat together or watching a movie would be great and also out to eat whether it be in the evening or for lunch or just grabbing a cup of coffee at the local coffee place. Finding someone who enjoys the simple pleasures of life and wants to share them with me would be great! I'm easy to talk to and enjoy listening as you share your thoughts. Drop me a note to begin 2015 together! I'll be waiting! Thanks

Just a few more things about me

  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Soulmate
  • Smoker: Sometimes
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: Advanced degree
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 172 cm () Weight: 91 kg (201 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

United States
Show previous