Chat and travel with fun!
26 years old, Accra, Ghana

About me

This is so weird, trying to define who you are in a few sentences, but here it goes..first and foremost,I enjoy my life and feel blessed everyday. I love to laugh, and make people laugh, to see new sights, learn new things. I don't color between the lines most of the times, I'm fun but serious, fast but slow, opinionated but agreeable, does that makes sense?? LOL. I love music and dancing, I have a passion for traveling and have done so extensively, yet there are still so many places to visit in my wish list! I enjoy a good debate over a nice dinner and wine, and will agree to disagree..most of the time!I firmly believe everything happens for a reason, even if we don't see it right a way, my faith gives me the strength I need to see me through any situation.Am I looking for true love, for my other half?? Really, do they exists?? I believe you have to work everyday in creating the life you want and then everything will fall into place. Would love to start slowly, and get to meet you, your profile gives me a tiny insight of who you are, but it doesn't let me see what's behind your eyes or the tone of your voice :) are you up for the challenge??I'm looking for someone with compatibility and chemistry, and want a lifetime partner. Someone that is genuine and knows how to treat a woman while understanding her intrinsic value. Im not looking for someone perfect, I am simply looking for someone who is perfect for me.I enjoy simple things, like a good book, nice wine and good company. Can't go without morning coffee and comfy jeans.... love spending time with family and close friends. For fun, the beach is at the top of my list. Other than that, I believe that I'm independent, pretty easy going, just happy with myself. I'm looking for someone who in addition to being a gentleman, is comfortable with whom he is, down to earth, intelligent and reliable. I believe that with the right person , things develop naturally and effortlessly. I am not looking for someone perfect, I am simply looking for someone who is perfect for me.Maybe you are out there, who knows.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Homosexual
  • I speak: English, German, French, Spanish, Italian
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate, Job
  • Smoker: Yes
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Height: 156 cm () Weight: 43 kg (95 lb) Build: Slim

Visited countries

Show previous